×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Venture Electronics Monk Plus

Availability: In stock

₹630.26
Sound
Build Quality
Value
Support & Service
48 Review(s)

+

-

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
good earphone at low price for high impedance need Review by Thiagu
Sound
Build Quality
Value
Support & Service
Good earbuds and good service from hifinage (Posted on 05/11/2018)
As the packaging says they're really bang for the buck Review by Tristan
Sound
Build Quality
Value
Support & Service
Sounds pretty balanced. Bass is less punchy compared to IEMs as expected from Earbuds. Mids sounds good. Comfort is an issue. I can only use it for 1 and half hours straight. Noise isolation is pretty much nonexistent. Cannot use it while traveling on a bus. They're really good value for money. Highly recommend it ✌️

Had a little issue with the courier service (FedEx). The package arrived at the local sorting office 3 days late and I had to go pick it up from there as I would've had to wait 2 more days for it to be delivered to me. (Posted on 26/10/2018)
Best earphone for me in cheapest price Review by Partha
Sound
Build Quality
Value
Support & Service
Never listened to anything like this earlier. Its awesome sounding gear with amazing clarity. Sub bass is weak and more so due to fit of the earbuds. But once one gets adjusted to the sound signature it's unbelievable. I use this with my LG V20 and its impedance turns on V20's quad DAC and Headphone amp and the sound blooms. Moreover, after my experience with this earphone, I am thinking of buying a few more ChiFi IEMs as they are not only cheap but gives one an insight into audiophile sound. I have already imported a KZ ZS10 after buying this and that too has absolutely blown me away.
The only con with this is the right earbud is not a snug fit in my right ear - and that too due to my defective ear canal which I discovered now. -:)
Will buy again from this website as it has a good stock of cheap and excellent earphones and it has greatly enhanced my knowledge about cheap and audiophile grade IEMs.

Regards,
Partha (Posted on 01/09/2018)
Awesome experience Review by Nikhil
Sound
Build Quality
Value
Support & Service
I was sceptical about this at first but went ahead with the purchase then it arrived on time voila it was really nice to see my v20 LG going into hi impedance straight. (Posted on 01/09/2018)
"Fucking Hell" Review by Manoj
Sound
Build Quality
Value
Support & Service
That's the first word out of my mouth after listening to this earphone for the first time. Quick delivery by Hifinage.
Well built earphone.
Sound wise it's the best one at this price range. For me it sounds Much better than sennheiser cx 213/275. With KZ EDR2 the only competetor at this price, it clearly wins over that by not creating vacuum and suckling out your earwax.
Highly recommend for casual listening... (Posted on 15/08/2018)
You can't ask for more for the price, they are the most bang for the buck you can ever get. Review by Excellent value for the money
Sound
Build Quality
Value
Support & Service
I have been using Sennheier MX475 and they do sound better than the Monks but they cost me 2900/- and these 500/-. The MX475 advantage ends there itself and everything else is way better on the Monks build quality, cable and accessories.
You just can't ask for more for the price, they are simply stellar. (Posted on 13/08/2018)
Good earphones and excellent service by HIFINAGE. Review by Vigneshwaran
Sound
Build Quality
Value
Support & Service
FIRST MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH HIFINAGE:
I was doubting to order on here since I do my most shopping on Amazon. Even I messaged them (Hifinage) on Facebook to ask about a price discrepancy in here and Amazon they replied immediately. Though I was not confident enough so I ordered by COD to my surprise they were shipped and reached my place faster than how it takes for an Amazon order so THANK YOU AND I GAINED TRUST IN HIFINAGE.

ABOUT THE MONKS(THE EARPHONES):
Ther are not for everyone they are purely for audiophiles with a face slapping mids and true highs. Unfortunately, they lack low-end 50hz to 100hz due to their form factor (NON-IEM). But for the price there is no other competition for the monks importantly they are full-size earphones(i don't know how to term it) ie. they start to give pain over the ear of you start to push them(literals) into ears to get more bass.

FINAL VERDICT:
They reproduce mind-blowing mids and crispy highs but lack lows due to their design. So if you like music with more lows(Hip-hop, EDM) then you may not like it. But for jazz-pop and classics, they are the best sounding.

FUTURE IMPROVEMENTS OR MY EXPECTATIONS:
I would love to see the same driver in a small size so they fit easily in ears and produce lows.
(Posted on 12/08/2018)
Monk plus Review by Savitr S
Sound
Build Quality
Value
Support & Service
It's incredible how these earphones sound. Warm with a faithful reproduction of the music. Fantastic soundstage and instrument separation at an unbeatable price point. It sounds as good if not better than much higher end audio gear. (Posted on 13/07/2018)
Simplify audiophile quality. Look no further Review by Suresh
Sound
Build Quality
Value
Support & Service
Simplify audiophile quality ...Music has a tremendous emotional impact. All the instruments are clearly placed with a wide soundstage and it's easy to follow each instrument and voices. The little nuances in the audio are clearly felt. AWESOME.
I have an AKG K720 pro but I keep coming back to this!!! (Posted on 03/07/2018)
Very very good sound Review by Sushil
Sound
Build Quality
Value
Support & Service
Best I bought today (Posted on 01/07/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Venture Electronics Monk Plus

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Sound
Build Quality
Value
Support & Service
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.